Ansprechpartner

Außendienst

 
Gerd Krüger
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet : 80–89; 90–96
Mobil: +49 176 15709610
krueger@triebenbacher.de
 
Mario Schandelle
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 30–35, 40–49, 50–53, 57-61, 63

Mobil: +49 176 15709612
schandelle@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Dirk Hasselbach
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 54–56, 64–69, 70–79, 97, LUX

Mobil: +49 176 15709611
hasselbach@triebenbacher.de
 
Michael Elholm
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 17–29

Mobil: +49 151 18044315
m.elholm@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Wolfgang Albert
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 10–16

Mobil: +49 151 18044317
w.albert@triebenbacher.de
 
Jürgen Rohland
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 01–09; 36–39; 98–99; CZ

Mobil: +49 176 10075631
rohland@triebenbacher.de
 

Unser Team für Ihre Fragen

 
Detlef Anders
Innendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: +49 176 10075630
Tel: 089 570928-57
anders@triebenbacher.de
 
Bernd Drescher
Innendienstmitarbeiter

Tel: 089 570928-55
drescher@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Yannick Sebastian Eschner
Innendienstmitarbeiter

Tel: 089 570928-51
eschner@triebenbacher.de
 
Alexander Fien
Schlossermeister

Tel: 089 570928-50
fien@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Andrea Gerlach
Innendienstmitarbeiterin

Tel: 089 570928-56
gerlach@triebenbacher.de
 
Sonja Niedermeier
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel: 089 570928-70
niedermeier@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Sara Palermo
Einkäuferin

Tel: 089 570928-60
palermo@triebenbacher.de
 
Dirk Wiegand
Technischer Leiter

Tel: 089 570928-89
wiegand@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Ralf Stengel
Innendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: +49 176 10075626
Tel: 089 570928-58
stengel@triebenbacher.de
 
Christoph Wessely
Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel: 089 570928-81
wessely@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Maximilian Müller
Projektmanager

Tel: 0160 29203-82
m.mueller@triebenbacher.de
 
Tanja Niedermeier
Produktmanagerin

Tel: 089 570928-41
t.niedermeier@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Teresa Michel
Mediengestalterin

michel@triebenbacher.de