Verkaufsteam

Verkaufsteam: AUT, CHE, Südtirol  Rainer Vergin Wolfgang Albert Mario Schandelle Dirk Hasselbach Jürgen Rohland Gerd Krüger
Adresse

Triebenbacher Betriebsgesellschaft mbH

Am Werbering 3
85551 Kirchheim bei München


Anfahrt

Google Maps


Kundenservice

Montag - Donnerstag: 07:00 - 17:00
Freitag: 07:00 - 16:00


Sie erreichen uns per

Telefon: 089 570 928 50
Telefax: 089 570 928 38

E-Mail: info@triebenbacher.de


Unser Verkaufsteam
 

Verkaufsteam: PLZ-Gebiet: 17-29

Rainer Vergin

Rainer Vergin
Außendienst

Mobil: +49 176 15709613
E-Mail: vergin@triebenbacher.de


PLZ-Gebiet: 17-29

Detlef Anders
Innendienst

Tel: +49 89 570928-57
E-Mail: anders@triebenbacher.de


Verkaufsteam: PLZ-Gebiet: 30–35, 40–49, 50–53, 57-61, 63

Mario Schandelle

Mario Schandelle
Außendienst

Mobil: +49 176 15709612
E-Mail: schandelle@triebenbacher.de


PLZ-Gebiet: 30–35, 40–49, 50–53, 57-61, 63

Andrea Gerlach
Innendienst

Tel: +49 89 570928-56
E-Mail: gerlach@triebenbacher.de


Verkaufsteam: PLZ-Gebiet: 54–56, 64–69, 70–79, 97, LUX

Dirk Hasselbach

Dirk Hasselbach
Außendienst

Mobil: +49 176 15709613
E-Mail: hasselbach@triebenbacher.de


PLZ-Gebiet: 54–56, 64–69, 70–79, 97, LUX

Ralf Stengel
Innendienst


Tel: +49 89 570928-58
E-Mail: stengel@triebenbacher.de


Verkaufsteam: PLZ-Gebiet: 80–89; 90–96

Gerd Krüger

Gerd Krüger
Außendienst

Mobil: +49 176 15709610
E-Mail: krueger@triebenbacher.de


PLZ-Gebiet: 80–89; 90–96

Benjamin Töpfer
Innendienst

Tel: +49 89 570928-52
E-Mail: toepfer@triebenbacher.de


Verkaufsteam: PLZ-Gebiet: 01–09; 36–39; 98–99; CZ

Jürgen Rohland

Jürgen Rohland
Außendienst

Mobil: +49 176 10075631
E-Mail: rohland@triebenbacher.de


PLZ-Gebiet: 01–09; 36–39; 98–99; CZ

Andrea Gerlach
Innendienst

Tel: +49 89 570928-56
E-Mail: gerlach@triebenbacher.de


Verkaufsteam: PLZ-Gebiet: 10-16

Wolfgang Albert

Wolfgang Albert
Außendienst

Mobil: +49 151 18044317
E-Mail: albert@triebenbacher.de


PLZ-Gebiet: 10-16

Detlef Anders
Innendienst

Tel: +49 89 570928-57
E-Mail: anders@triebenbacher.de


Verkaufsteam: AUT, CHE, Südtirol

Birol Demirbilek

Birol Demirbilek
Außendienst

Mobil: +43 664 3446619
E-Mail: demirbilek@triebenbacher.de


PLZ-Gebiet: AUT, CHE, Südtiro

Benjamin Töpfer
Innendienst

Tel: +49 89 570928-52
E-Mail: toepfer@triebenbacher.de