Kontakt

Kontaktformular






Kunden-Service
Montag-Donnerstag: 07:00-17:00
Freitag: 07:00-16:00

Telefon: 089 570 928 50
Telefax: 089 570 928 38
E-Mail: info@triebenbacher.de



Außendienst



Gerd Krüger
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet : 80–89; 90–96
Mobil: +49 176 15709610
krueger@triebenbacher.de


Mario Schandelle
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 30–35, 40–49, 50–53, 57-61, 63
Mobil: +49 176 15709612
schandelle@triebenbacher.de


Dirk Hasselbach
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 54–56, 64–69, 70–79, 97, LUX
Mobil: +49 176 15709611
hasselbach@triebenbacher.de


Wolfgang Albert
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 10–16
Mobil: +49 151 18044317
w.albert@triebenbacher.de


Jürgen Rohland
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 01–09; 36–39; 98–99; CZ
Mobil: +49 176 10075631
rohland@triebenbacher.de


Gebiet Nord

PLZ-Gebiet: 17-29
Tel: +49 89 570 928 50
info@triebenbacher.de

Unser Team für Ihre Fragen



Detlef Anders
Innendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: +49 176 10075630
Tel: 089 570928-57
anders@triebenbacher.de


Alexander Fien
Metallbaumeister
Bachelor Professional
Tel: 01520 1596916
fien@triebenbacher.de


Sonja Niedermeier
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel: 089 570928-70
niedermeier@triebenbacher.de


Dirk Wiegand
Technischer Leiter
Tel: 089 570928-89
wiegand@triebenbacher.de


Christoph Wessely
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel: 089 570928-81
wessely@triebenbacher.de


Tanja Niedermeier
Produktmanagerin
Tel: 089 570928-41
t.niedermeier@triebenbacher.de

Yannick Sebastian Eschner
Innendienstmitarbeiter
Tel: 089 570928-51
eschner@triebenbacher.de


Andrea Gerlach
Innendienstmitarbeiterin
Tel: 089 570928-56
gerlach@triebenbacher.de


Sara Palermo
Einkäuferin
Tel: 089 570928-60
palermo@triebenbacher.de


Ralf Stengel
Innendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: +49 176 10075626
Tel: 089 570928-58
stengel@triebenbacher.de


Maximilian Müller
Projektmanager
Tel: 0160 29203-82
m.mueller@triebenbacher.de


Teresa Michel
Mediengestalterin
Tel: 01637775373
michel@triebenbacher.de