Willkommen imTriebenbacher Kundenshop!

Verkaufsnetz

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Unser Team für Ihre Fragen
 
Detlef Anders
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ - Gebiet: 10-29

Mobil: 017 100 756 30
Tel: 089 570928-11
anders@triebenbacher.de
Albim Bajrami
Fachhandel & Export,
Onlineshop

089 570928 59
bajrami@triebenbacher.de
Bernd Drescher
Innendienstmitarbeiter

Tel: 089 570928-55
drescher@triebenbacher.de
>
Alexander Fien
Schlossermeister

089 570928-89
fien@triebenbacher.de
Andrea Gerlach
Innendienstmitarbeiterin

Tel: 089 570928-56
gerlach@triebenbacher.de
Sonja Niedermeier
Zentrale

089 570928-50
fniedermeier@triebenbacher.de
Sara Palermo
Einkäuferin

Tel: 089 570928-60
palermo@triebenbacher.de
Wolfgang Petsch
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 80–87; 90–97

0151 42609160
petsch@triebenbacher.de
Jürgen Rohland
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet : 01–09; 36–39; 98–99; CZ

0176 10075631
rohland@triebenbacher.de
Ralf Stengel
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 70–75; 77–79; 88–89;

0176 10075626
089 57092858
stengel@triebenbacher.de
Jürgen Sponsheimer
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet: 30–35; 40–49; 50–53; 57–59

0176 10075631
sponsheimer@triebenbacher.de
Christoph Wessely
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst

089 570928-51
wessely@triebenbacher.de
Dirk Wiegand
Produktmanager; Sonderanfertigung;

089 570928-89
wiegand@triebenbacher.de
fertigung@triebenbacher.dee
 
Bruno Fracasso
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

089 570928-50

Dario Gonzato
Geschäftsführer