Willkommen im Triebenbacher Onlineshop!

Verkaufsnetz

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Unser Team für Ihre Fragen
 
Detlef Anders
Innendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: 017 100 756 30
Tel: 089 570928-59
anders@triebenbacher.de
 
Bernd Drescher
Innendienstmitarbeiter

Tel: 089 570928-55
drescher@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Yannick Sebastian Eschner
Innendienstmitarbeiter

Tel: 089 570928-51
eschner@triebenbacher.de
 
Alexander Fien
Schlossermeister

Tel: 089 570928-89
fien@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Andrea Gerlach
Innendienstmitarbeiterin

Tel: 089 570928-56
gerlach@triebenbacher.de
 
Sonja Niedermeier
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel: 089 570928-70
niedermeier@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Sara Palermo
Einkäuferin

Tel: 089 570928-60
palermo@triebenbacher.de
 
Jürgen Rohland
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ-Gebiet : 01–09; 36–39; 98–99; CZ

0176 10075631
rohland@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Ralf Stengel
Innendienstmitarbeiter
Mobil: 0176 10075626
Tel: 089 57092858
stengel@triebenbacher.de
 
Christoph Wessely
Kaufmännischer Leiter

Tel: 089 570928-81
wessely@triebenbacher.de
 
 
Dirk Wiegand
Technischer Leiter

Tel: 089 570928-89
wiegand@triebenbacher.de
fertigung@triebenbacher.dee