Willkommen imTriebenbacher Kundenshop!

Verkaufsnetz

Geschäftsführer
Dario Gonzato


Stellvertretender
Geschäftsführe
r
Bruno Fracasso
089/570928-50

KONTAKTE

 
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ - Gebiet: 10-29

Detlef Anders
Mobil: 0176/100 756 30
Tel: 089/570928-11
anders@triebenbacher.de
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ - Gebiet : 01-09; 36-39; 98-99; CZ

Jürgen Rohland
Mobil: 0176/10075631
rohland@triebenbacher.de
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ - Gebiet: 30-35; 40-49; 50-53; 57-59

Jürgen Sponsheimer
Mobil: 0176/10075621
sponsheimer@triebenbacher.de
 
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ - Gebiet: 70-75;77-79;88-89

Ralf Stengel
Mobil: 0176/10075626
Tel: 089/57092858
stengel@triebenbacher.de
Außendienstmitarbeiter
PLZ - Gebiet: 80-87; 90-97

Wolfgang Petsch
Mobil: 0151-42609160
petsch@triebenbacher.de
Österreich
Sara Palermo
Tel.: 089/570928-60
palermo@triebenbacher.de
 
Produktmanager
Dirk Wiegand
wiegand@triebenbacher.de
fertigung@triebenbacher.de
089/570928-89
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst
Christoph Wessely
089/570928-51
wessely@triebenbacher.de
Fachhandel & Export
Albim Bajrami
089/570928-59
bajrami@triebenbacher.de
 
Onlineshop
Albim Bajrami
089/570928-59
bajrami@triebenbacher.de
 

ANSPRECHPARTNER SORTIMENT

Sonderanfertigung und
Glastechnik

Dirk Wiegand
wiegand@triebenbacher.de
fertigung@triebenbacher.de
089/570928 -89
Tortechnik
Bernd Drescher
drescher@triebenbacher.de
089/570928 -55

Jürgen Rohland
Mobil: 0176/10075631
ohland@triebenbacher.de
Schmiedeeisen
Detlef Anders
089/570928 -11
Mobil: 0176/10075630
anders@triebenbacher.de

Andrea Gerlach
089/570928 -56
gerlach@triebenbacher.de
Edelstahl
Ralf Stengel
stengel@triebenbacher.de
089/570928 -58
Mobil: 0176/10075626

Sara Palermo
Tel.: 089/570928-60
palermo@triebenbacher.de
 
Glastechnik
Detlef Anders
089/570928 -11
Mobil: 0176/10075630
anders@triebenbacher.de

Bernd Drescher
drescher@triebenbacher.de
089/570928 -55